Welsh Classes Dates

LEFEL 1

Monday 18th September: Lesson 1

Monday 25th September: Lesson 2

Monday 2nd October: Lesson 3

Monday 9th October: Lesson 4

Monday 16th October: Lesson 5

Monday 23rd October: Half term – No lesson

Monday 30th October: Half term – No lesson

Monday 6th November: Lesson 6

Monday 13th November: Lesson 7

Monday 20th November: Lesson 8

Monday 27th November: Lesson 9

Monday 4th December: Lesson 10

LEFEL 2

Monday 18th September: Lesson 1

Monday 25th September: Lesson 2

Monday 2nd October: Lesson 3

Monday 9th October: Lesson 4

Monday 16th October: Lesson 5

Monday 23rd October: Half term – No lesson

Monday 30th October: Lesson 6

Monday 6th November: Lesson 7

Monday 13th November: Lesson 8

Monday 20th November: Lesson 9

Monday 27th November: Lesson 10

 

LEFEL 3

21/09/17 – 19/10/17    –    5 Dosbarth  (19:00-20:30)

26/10/17    Hanner Tymor  –  No lesson

02/11/17 – 30/11/17    –     5 Dosbarth  (19:00-20:30)

 

LEFEL 4

21/09/17 – 19/10/17    –    5 Dosbarth  (19:00-20:30)

26/10/17    Hanner Tymor  –  No lesson

02/11/17 – 30/11/17    –     5 Dosbarth  (19:00-20:30)